Our Church Staff




Rev. Katie Osier
Senior Pastor
katie.osier@greensburgumc.net 

Shannon Miller
Preschool Director
smiller1950@sbcglobal.net

Margo Holmes
Church Bookkeeper
margo.holmes@greensburgumc.net

Brian Lawson
Choir Director/Web Administrator
brian.lawson@greensburgumc.net 

Betty Gross
Organist/Bell Choir Director
betty.gross@greensburgumc.net

Dustin Oliver
Praise Band Leader
dustin.oliver@greensburgumc.net

Brittany Hurley
Preschool Administrative Coordinator
bhurley119@gmail.com 

Diana Langenfeld
Nursery Director
dstiles14@yahoo.com

Emma Nibling
Preschool Coordinator