GREENSBURG UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Making disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world by loving, engaging and serving our neighbors.


Our Church Staff






Rev. Katie Osier
Senior Pastor
katie.osier@greensburgumc.net.net



Pam Moore
Administrative Assistant
pam.moore@greensburgumc.net 

Margo Holmes
Bookkeeper
margo.holmes@greensburgumc.net

Shannon Miller
Preschool Director
smiller1950@sbcglobal.net

Brian Lawson
Choir Director/Web Administrator
brian.lawson@greensburgumc.net 

Betty Gross
Organist/Bell Choir Director
betty.gross@greensburgumc.net

Dustin Oliver
Praise Band Leader
dustin.oliver@greensburgumc.net

Brittany Hurley
Preschool Administrative Coordinator
bhurley119@gmail.com 

Diana Langenfeld
Nursery Director
dstiles14@yahoo.com

Emma Nibling
Preschool Coordinator