Greensburg UMC
MobileIcon

Home

Contact Us

Youth Ministry

Childrens Ministry

Sunday School

Our Preschool

Calendar

Good Neighbors

Sibshops

Visitors Info

Our Staff

Rev. Katie Osier

Pastor
katie.osier@greensburgumc.net



Brian Lawson

Choir Director & Web Administrator
brian.lawson@greensburgumc.net



Kaitlyn Kaiser

Preschool Caregiver



Shannon Miller

Preschool Director
smiller1950@sbcglobal.net

Alex Miller

Director of Family Ministries
alex.miller@greensburgumc.net



Margo Holmes

Church Bookkeeper
margo.holmes@greensburgumc.net



Dustin Oliver

Praise Band Director
dustin.oliver@greensburgumc.net


Emma Nibling

Preschool Coordinator



Lynne Wisard

Administrative Assistant
lynne.wisard@greensburgumc.net



Betty Gross

Organist & Bell Choir Director
betty.gross@greensburgumc.net



Diana Langenfeld

Nursery Director
dstiles14@yahoo.com


Brittney Hurley

Preschool Administrative Coordinator
bhurley119@gmail.com