Our Church Staff




Rev. Katie Osier
Senior Pastor
katie.osier@greensburgumc.net 

Shannon Miller
Preschool Director
Email - smiller1950@sbcglobal.net

Margo Holmes
Church Bookkeeper
Email - margo.holmes@greensburgumc.net

Brian Lawson
Choir Director/Web Administrator
Email - brian.lawson@greensburgumc.net 

Betty Gross
Organist/Bell Choir Director
Email - betty.gross@greensburgumc.net

Dustin Oliver
Praise Band Leader
Email - dustin.oliver@greensburgumc.net

Brittany Hurley
Preschool Administrative Coordinator
Email - bhurley119@gmail.com 

Diana Langenfeld
Nursery Director
Email - dstiles14@yahoo.com

Emma Nibling
Preschool Coordinator